Home > Uncategorized > Condemning the Inter-American Commission on Human Rights for Its Hypocrisy on the Human Right to Life

Condemning the Inter-American Commission on Human Rights for Its Hypocrisy on the Human Right to Life

Friday, December 17, 2010 Leave a comment Go to comments

Click on the letter above to DOWNLOAD my 26-page letter to the
Inter-American Commission on Human Rights.

Santiago A. Canton, the Executive Secretary for the Inter-American Commission on Human Rights, rejected my human rights complaint against the United States. My human rights complaint defending the human right to armed self-defense aspect of the human right to life is the counter-balance to Jessica Lenahan’s human rights complaint.

The Organization of American States is pushing their Inter-American Convention against the Illicit Manufacturing of and Trafficking in Firearms, Ammunition, Explosives and Other Related Materials.

The Inter-American Commission on Human Rights (IACHR) is part of the Organization of American States.

Santiago A. Canton of the IACHR rejected my human rights complaint against the United States because incidental to my complaint of violations of my human right to a civil jury trial I including my complaint of violations of my human right to armed self-defense as part of my human right to life.

Well, because my complaint of violations of my human right to armed self-defense places the Inter-American Convention against the Illicit Manufacturing of and Trafficking in Firearms, Ammunition, Explosives and Other Related Materials under the international microscope of the IACHR Commissioners it is a logical conclusion that politics and NOT human rights prompted Santiago A. Canton to reject my human rights complaint. For this apparent hypocrisy on human rights I therefore condemn Santiago A. Canton’s decision rejecting my human rights complaint because it is offensive to common logic and it turns against the intent of the American Declaration on the Rights and Duties of Man.

This aversion to a human rights duty is a debilitating affliction that obstructs the enforcement of the full scope of human rights at the Inter-American Commission on Human Rights also afflicts so called Second Amendment advocacy groups like those represented in the graphic below because they refuse to step up to assist me with my Second Amendment case for National Open Carry, part of the full scope of the right to keep and bear arms which is in human rights terminology is the human right to armed self-defense aspect of the human right to life.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

