Home > Uncategorized > MY FOIA REQUEST TO U.S. DEPARTMENT OF JUSTICE AND OTHERS

MY FOIA REQUEST TO U.S. DEPARTMENT OF JUSTICE AND OTHERS

Sunday, December 12, 2010 Leave a comment Go to comments


On December 16, 2009 the Library of Congress issued two ISSN’s to me, one for my blog and one for my future print magazine (if I ever win the $19 million in damages in my court case, a pipe dream no doubt given the level of corruption in the federal courts and their bigotry against unrepresented civil plaintiffs, especially with a Second Amendment case pushing for National Open Carry). 

In 2010 I designed my first self-styled press pass. As you can see the design work was simplistic and hurried. As I continued my Second Amendment case in the federal court as a U.S. merchant seaman and as an unrepresented civil plaintiff I continued running up against not only corrupt federal judges but also the Shield of Silence with the U.S. Department of Justice, the FBI, the U.S. Marshals Service, the U.S. Supreme Court and the U.S. Capitol Police over the implied right of action in the Seamen’s Suit law, 28 U.S.C. § 1916.

Out of frustration I did two things this weekend. I emailed my Freedom of Action Act Request for a multitude of documents that will answer a lot of my questions that I cannot get answered because of the Shield of Silence.  And I created my new 2011 press pass with a new philosophical color scheme. From that color scheme I wrote what I think will become a new Patriots’ Prayer. It is a logical prayer reflective of today’s politics threatening the overthrow of country. I am but one individual powerless to do anything of significance to defend our rights, freedoms, and duties in the name of the Common Defence other than post views to this blog and keep pushing my Second Amendment case and wait for the result of my FOIA Request.


I included the graphic above in my Freedom of Information Act Request (FOIA Request) on page 7. Now the U.S. Department of Justice, the FBI, the U.S. Marshals Service, the U.S. Supreme Court Police and the Capitol Police may take the new Patriot’s Prayer as a threat to the U.S. Government but how else are we to keep our last remnants of freedom but to remind the Government of our Second Amendment rights?

In the eight years of have been pushing my Second Amendment case in the federal courts while the NRA, the SAF, the GOA, the JPFO, and all the other Second Amendment groups ignored my Second Amendment case I noticed that as I became more knowledgeable in the law and Government treachery in their abuse of power and procedure amounting to obstructions of justice I have also become more philosphical from the obstinance of the U.S. Government.

I am sincerely concerned that the collapse of the United States may be inevitable within a few years because the Progressives in Congress are making their best effort to destroy our Republican Form of Government for something the American People are too lethargic to stop! May God have Mercy on us all!

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

