Home > Uncategorized > Inter-American Commission on Human Rights Shows Prejudice Against the Human Right to Armed Self-Defense!

Inter-American Commission on Human Rights Shows Prejudice Against the Human Right to Armed Self-Defense!

Tuesday, November 30, 2010 Leave a comment Go to comments

Santiago A. Canton, Executive Secretary of the Inter-American Commission on Human Rights revealed a prejudice against the human right to armed self-defense, an embedded right to Article 1 Right to Life, Liberty and Personal Security. (Every human being has the right to life, liberty and the security of his person) of the American Declaration on the Rights and Duties of Man in his dismissive letter to me dated November 11, 2010 denying my human rights complaint against the United States.  
 
 
DOWNLOAD MY REBUTTAL LETTER DATED NOVEMBER 29, 2010 disputing Santiago Canton’s rejection of my human rights complaint, Hamrick v. United States, Petition No. 1142-06
 
MY CHALLENGE TO:

If the NRA, SAF, GOA, and JPFO can put aside their reasons for ignoring my Second Amendment case in the federal court in Washington, DC  for the last 8 years pushing for Second Amendment rights of merchant seamen aboard U.S. flag vessels to defend against pirates on the high seas and for the Second Amendment right to keep and bear arms in intrastate and interstate travel, National Open Carry then they can read my human rights complaint and my rebuttal letter with an open mind. If they can do that then I sincerely believe that they will find my human rights complaint and my rebuttal letter has merit worthy of their support, backing, and involvement.

I still have my Second Amendment case in the federal court in Washington, DC. I need an attorney. Who will help me?

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

