Home > Uncategorized > Is Chief Justice John G. Roberts an Extortionist of Filing Fees From American Merchant Seamen?

Is Chief Justice John G. Roberts an Extortionist of Filing Fees From American Merchant Seamen?

Saturday, February 20, 2010 Leave a comment Go to comments


REFERENCE: My August 27, 2007 Blog Entry:
My Emails to the “FEDs” about my “Citizen’s Arrest Warrant”

This is a follow up to my August 27, 2007 blog entry discussing my common law right to make a citizen’s arrest of federal judges and court clerks for felony extortion of filing fees in violation of my statutory right under the Seamen’s Suit law, 28 U.S.C. § 1916.

February 19, 2010 someone at the U.S. Supreme Court visited my blog entry from August 27, 2007. Why? A question to which the answer I will probably never be revealed to me. Not when the U.S. Marshals Service threatens me with arrest and prosecution in retaliation for exercising my statutory right of citizen’s arrest under DC Code § 23-582, Arrest Without Warrant by Other Persons on charges of Kidnapping (18 U.S.C. § 1201); Hostage Taking (18 U.S.C. § 1203); and Assaulting, Resisting, or Impeding Certain Officers or Employees (18 U.S.C. § 111).

So, I guess federal judges and court clerks are above the law, not having to be held accountable to federal laws and constitutional limitations. Any attorney’s out there who want to take up the cause of justice and freedom?

Statcounter Log:

Number of Entries: 1
Entry Page Time: 19th February 2010; 17:24:47
Visit Length: 0 seconds
Browser IE 7.0
OS unknown
Resolution WinXP
Returning Visits: 0

Location:

Washington, District Of Columbia, United States

IP Address:

The Supreme Court 0f the U.S. (209.144.137.1)

Entry Page: 74.125.113.132/search?q=cache:J9EhtJATIeAJ:americancommondefencereview.wordpress.com/2007/08/27/my-emails-to-the-feds-about-my-citizens-arrest-warrant-2/+Krista+jaffe&cd=1&hl=en&ct=clnk&gl=us
Exit Page: 74.125.113.132/search?q=cache:J9EhtJATIeAJ:americancommondefencereview.wordpress.com/2007/08/27/my-emails-to-the-feds-about-my-citizens-arrest-warrant-2/+Krista+jaffe&cd=1&hl=en&ct=clnk&gl=us
Referring URL: No referring link

18 U.S.C. § 872. Extortion by officers or employees of the United States

Whoever, being an officer, or employee of the United States or any department or agency thereof, or representing himself to be or assuming to act as such, under color or pretense of office or employment commits or attempts an act of extortion, shall be fined under this title or imprisoned not more than three years, or both; but if the amount so extorted or demanded does not exceed $1,000, he shall be fined under this title or imprisoned not more than one year, or both.

28 U.S.C. § 1916. Seamen’s suits

In all courts of the United States, seamen may institute and prosecute suits and appeals in their own names and for their own benefit for wages or salvage or the enforcement of laws enacted for their health or safety without prepaying fees or costs or furnishing security therefor.

Evidence of Cover Up of Extortion and Corruption at the U.S. Supreme Court:

Below is the letter from U.S. Supreme Court Threat Assessment Unit (Officer Krista Jaffe) ignoring my allegations of extortion under color or pretense of office (18 U.S.C. § 872) and extortion as a predicate act of racketeering under the RICO Act, (18 U.S.C. § 1961(1)) and under color of official right under under RICO Act (18 U.S.C. § 1951(b)(2)); wrongful denial of my Seventh Amendment right to a civil jury trial, my First Amendment right to petition the Government for redress of grievances, and treason against the Constiution.

When Chief Justice John G. Roberts was a judge at the U.S. Court of Appeals for the DC Circuit he signed off on two Court Orders (one is shown below) compelling me to either pay the DC Circuit’s filing fee or file in forma pauperis in violation of federal law, the Seamen’s Suit law under 28 U.S.C. § 1916 as noted above and in violation of federal law on extortion under color or pretense of office (18 U.S.C. § 872) and extortion as a predicate act of racketeering under the RICO Act, (18 U.S.C. § 1961(1)) and under color of official right under under RICO Act (18 U.S.C. § 1951(b)(2)); and wrongfully denying my Seventh Amendment right to a civil jury trial, and my First Amendment right to petition the Government for redress of grievances, and thereby committing treason against the Constiution.

I proved my statutory right to the exemption from the DC Circuit’s filing fee and the U.S. Supreme Court’s filing fee by presenting my Merchant Mariner’s Document (ID card for merchant seamen) but for some corrupted reason this document wasn’t good enough to secure my rights as a ward of the Admiralty Court filing a 28 U.S.C. § 1983 civil rights complaint.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. Friday, August 16, 2013 at 8:10 am

    It’s a shame you don’t have a donate button! I’d most certainly donate to this outstanding blog! I suppose for now i’ll settle for bookmarking
    and adding your RSS feed to my Google account. I look forward to
    brand new updates and will talk about this website with my Facebook group.
    Chat soon!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

