Home > Uncategorized > Want to Get NRA’s Attention? Criticize the Hell Out of them!

Want to Get NRA’s Attention? Criticize the Hell Out of them!

Thursday, January 28, 2010 Leave a comment Go to comments

My Statcounter Web Counter logged the NRA again today, January 28th visiting my post, “Is the NRA Finally Taking Notice of this Blog?” as noted below. The question now is will the NRA contact me by email with their offer of help? I will gladly email the NRA my PDF version of my forthcoming “Verified Admiralty Complaint” for their review. If only the NRA will contact me.

If America’s gun owners actually knew about the NRA’s dismissive treatment of my case, (i.e., Neal Cox instructing his telephone receptionist to refuse my calls in 2004 or 2005; can’t recall the year now) they would all be pissed off and pressure the NRA, SAF, GOA, JPFO, Second Amendment Sisters, and every other Second Amendment advocacy group to help my case. My email address is KI5SS (at) YAHOO.COM. KI5SS is my extra class ham radio call sign.

The NRA has no excuse for ignoring my case now. They have now been documented taking notice of my case through this blog. I ask all American gun owners and advocates to pressure the NRA, SAF, GOA, JPFO and every other advocacy group to contact me with offers of help.

I have printed the two copies (single-sided) for the federal court in Washington, DC. I have printed (double-sided, spiral bound) two copies for the U.S. Attorney General and the U.S. Attorney for DC  as counsels for the defendant “United States.” I have no money to print (double-sided; spiral bound) the remaining five copies for the defendants: Chief Justice John G. Roberts of the U.S. Supreme Court for extortion of filing fees of the DC Circuit from a seaman when he was at the DC Circuit (28 U.S.C. § 1916 versus 18 U.S.C. § 872); John F. Clark, Director of the U.S. Marshals Service for obstructions of justice; Janet Nepalitano, Secretary of Homeland Security, Admiral Thad Allen, Commandant of the U.S. Coast Guard, for a gauntlet of allegations from treason to denial of rights, harassment, wrongful criminal investigation through NCIS, retaliation for exercising my right to sue under the Seventh Amendment by naming the U.S. Coast Guard as a defendant in 2002, and more.

If I visit the NRA HQ in Fairfax, Virginia will the NRA let me use their printers to print my remaining copies of my Verified Admiralty Complaint? Will the NRA FedEx the Copies of the Complaint with the Summons and preliminary Motions to the U.S. District Court for the District of Columbia for me?

Will this expense bankrupt the NRA? Is that what they are afraid of? Or is it because they are afraid that I might win without their help that they ignore my case because they know the corrupt federal court will know I don’t have the backing of the NRA so the federal court will feel free to dismiss my case without incurring any political backlash. If this is the NRA’s tactic then the NRA has effectively been sabotaging my cases these past years since 2002.

Is this the NRA American gun owners really want?

If the NRA ignores my case this time I will urge all NRA members to abandon the NRA and join my own non-profit advocacy group, American Common Defence Review, for the Constitution as a whole document under the Four Corners Doctrine where my approach to the Second Amendment includes the Four Corners Doctrine linking to Second Amendment to the Common Defence Clause and the five other intentions of the Constitution in the Preamble to the Constitution.

If I have the money (donations) and the backing I will file to create American Common Defence Review as a nonprofit organization and (separate donations, i.e., seed money) a for-profit monthly retail magazine to defend the Constitution in its entirety not just the Second Amendment alone.

I have thrown down my challenge! Who will help me? Who will join me?

VISITOR ANALYSIS
Referrer No referring link
Host Name  
IP Address 204.68.130.234 [Label IP Address]
Country United States
Region Virginia
City Fairfax
ISP

National Rifle Association Of America

Returning Visits 0
Visit Length Multiple visits spread over more than one day
VISITOR SYSTEM SPECS
Browser Firefox 3.5
Operating System WinXP
Resolution Unknown
Javascript Disabled

Navigation Path

Date Time Type WebPage
25th January 2010 16:07:17 Page View No referring link
americancommondefencereview.wordpress.com/2009/04/17/the-second-amendment-the-merchant-mariners-credential/
27th January 2010 10:02:22 Page View No referring link
americancommondefencereview.wordpress.com/2010/01/26/ilya-shiparo-of-cato-institute-confirms-my-suspicion-that-the-nra-and-saf-by-association-are-more-interested-in-glory-for-themselves-than-for-your-constitutional-rights/
27th January 2010 10:41:51 Page View No referring link
americancommondefencereview.wordpress.com/2010/01/26/ilya-shiparo-of-cato-institute-confirms-my-suspicion-that-the-nra-and-saf-by-association-are-more-interested-in-glory-for-themselves-than-for-your-constitutional-rights/
27th January 2010 13:02:44 Page View No referring link
americancommondefencereview.wordpress.com/

28th January 2010

08:18:23 Page View No referring link
americancommondefencereview.wordpress.com/2010/01/28/is-the-nra-finally-taking-an-interest-in-this-blog/
Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

