Home > Uncategorized > Is the NRA Finally Taking an Interest in This Blog?

Is the NRA Finally Taking an Interest in This Blog?

Thursday, January 28, 2010 Leave a comment Go to comments

I CHALLENGE THE NRA/SAF TO FACE THE ERRORS OF THEIR ARROGANCE!

The NRA in 2002 didn’t give a rat’s ass about my Second Amendment case for National Open Carry Handgun from a merchant seaman’s point of view.

Today, I caught the NRA with their hand in the Cookie Jar!  (Statcounter web logger, see below).

Today, January 27, 2010, the NRA came snooping around my blog, excuse me, reading my blog 3 times after I posted my damning commentary slamming the NRA in my response to Ilya Shapiro’s article at the Cato Institute. What is the NRA up to.  Damage control?

Will the NRA EVER contact me with their offer of pro bono (or at contingency fee basis) representation in my case for the full scope of Second Amendment rights from a merchant seaman’s point of view (i.e., the Swiss Model) for National Open Carry Handgun in intrastate, interstate and maritime travel?

I keep telling the NRA, the SAF, and everyone else that my Second Amendment case is the PERFECT Second Amendment to litigate for the full scope of Second Amendment rights because I have it all! Like Ragu Spaghetti Sauce whatever you need for a perfect Second Amendment case it’s in there! My case involves local, state, national, maritime laws, treaties and human rights simply because I am a U.S. merchant seaman.

WHY DOES THE NRA/SAF IGNORE SUCH A CASE? Because winning my case will be disastrous for the NRA financial longevity. They don’t want to win the full scope of Scope Amendment rights because they need the Second Amendment to be on its death bed to legitamize their fundraising tactics. I suspect their tactics are tantamount to racketeering activities if they ignore prime cases in favor of defective cases with plenty of wiggle room for the federal judges to dismiss.

STATCOUNTER LOGGING THE NRA:

VISITOR ANALYSIS
Referrer No referring link
Host Name  
IP Address 204.68.130.234 [Label IP Address]
Country United States
Region Virginia
City Fairfax
ISP National Rifle Association Of America
Returning Visits 0
Visit Length Multiple visits spread over more than one day
VISITOR SYSTEM SPECS
Browser Firefox 3.5
Operating System WinXP
Resolution Unknown
Javascript Disabled

Navigation Path

Date Time Type WebPage
25th January 2010 16:07:17 Page View No referring link
americancommondefencereview.wordpress.com/2009/04/17/the-second-amendment-the-merchant-mariners-credential/
27th January 2010 10:02:22 Page View No referring link
americancommondefencereview.wordpress.com/2010/01/26/ilya-shiparo-of-cato-institute-confirms-my-suspicion-that-the-nra-and-saf-by-association-are-more-interested-in-glory-for-themselves-than-for-your-constitutional-rights/
27th January 2010 10:41:51 Page View No referring link
americancommondefencereview.wordpress.com/2010/01/26/ilya-shiparo-of-cato-institute-confirms-my-suspicion-that-the-nra-and-saf-by-association-are-more-interested-in-glory-for-themselves-than-for-your-constitutional-rights/
27th January 2010 13:02:44 Page View No referring link
americancommondefencereview.wordpress.com/
Categories: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

