Home > Uncategorized > What the Hell is Going On!?

What the Hell is Going On!?

Wednesday, October 21, 2009 Leave a comment Go to comments

EVENT 1: Attempted to file my Admiralty Complaint at the U.S. District Court for the District of Columbia hoping that the Heller case would be viewed as overruling my original dismissal in 2002 that the Second Amendment is a collective right of the State to arm a militia and my seamen’s status would be grandfathered under Heller. (Lost my seaman’s ID card while traveling the interstates). No such luck with the New Case Clerk. I have been on the U.S. Marshals Service Suspect List since 2003/2004 because I thought I could get some help from them in regard to enforcing the Seamen’s Suit law against federal judges, 28 U.S.C. 1916 VERSUS Extortion of filing fees from a seamam under 18 U.S.C. 872. How naive I was to believe that I could enforce a federal law against federal judges. Now I am permanently on the U.S. Marshals Service Watch List. The only recourse is to include the Director of the U.S. Marshal Service in this Admiralty lawsuit.

EVENT2: Soon after my visit at the U.S. District Court for the District of Columbia Google DELETED my Gmail account, 4donhamrick@gmail.com. My Statcounter.com logged Google visiting my WordPress blog, http://AmericanCommonDefenceReview.WordPress.com shortly before my Gmail account, 4donhamrick@gmail.com, was deleted.

EVENT 3: The deletion of my Gmail account prevented me from logging into my WordPress.com blog. That problem has now been repaired. WordPress Tech Support switched my email from Gmail to Yahoo.com.

EVENT 4: The same cascading effect caused my http://twitter.com/donhamrick account to disappear. I have emailed my request to restore my Twitter account with my Yahoo email address.

Google’s Gmail Terms of Service allow them to disable and delete email accounts without notice or explanation. No chance to transfer email messages to another email account, if that feature even exists.

I can only speculate in frustration how this happened and who caused it. Did the U.S. Marshal Service persuade Google to wreak havoc on me by disabling and deleting my email accounts over the years? Or, did Google delete my email account for political reasons in reaction to what they read at my WordPress.com blog?

WHAT THE HELL HAPPENED!? I doubt I will ever find out because I am a nobody in the grand scheme of society and politics. Just try to stand up for your rights and all Hell falls on you. This corresponds to the political left attacking our First Amendment rights.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

