Home > Uncategorized > Download My Admiralty Complaint for Second Amendment Here!

Download My Admiralty Complaint for Second Amendment Here!

Thursday, July 23, 2009 Leave a comment Go to comments

National Open Carry Handgun

Latin: Via antique via est tuta. (The old way is the safe way.”)

Friday, June 24th, 11:51 AM East Coast Time I uploaded a corrected copy of my Admiralty lawsuit. I changed “Petition for Writ of Mandamus” on the cover page to “Petition for Writ of Peremptory Mandamus.”

Download my >>ADMIRALTY LAWSUIT (Revised Tuesday, August 18, 2009)<< against the United States, Janet Nepalitano, Secretary of Homeland Security, Admiral Thad Allen, Commandant of the U.S. Coast Guard, Chief Justice John G. Roberts of the U.S. Supreme Court, and Obama, alleged President of the United States (Quo Warranto), for Second Amendment rights of U.S. Merchant Seamen in intrastate, interstate, nautical, and maritime travel.

At 490 pages the file size is 10 MBytes.

I need help with printing costs ($390 Kinkos Printing/Binding Estimate). If you want to help get my lawsuit printed and bound then, please, email me!

Will the NRA step up to the plate? Will they at least invite me visit their NRA HQ to print my Admiralty Complaint with their printers? That’s the least they can do if they proclaim themselves advocates for the Second Amendment.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

