Home > Uncategorized > What is Supposed to Happen when Justice Works the Way it is Supposed To Work!

What is Supposed to Happen when Justice Works the Way it is Supposed To Work!

Monday, August 27, 2007 Leave a comment Go to comments

DISCLAIMER: The depiction above must not and cannot be construed to be a veiled threat of any kind. The use of the image above is strictly intended to facilitate editorial commentary on the Checks and Balance System of our Republican form of Government as provided by the construction of the Constitution and the Bill of Rights – that no one is above the law. The FEDS are chomping at the bits to arrest me for my Citizen’s Arrest Warrant activities! They wouldn’t hesitate to use this posting as evidence against me that is how out-of-control our U.S. Government really is! They want to silence political dissent! They want to silence criticism of the U.S. Government at all cost!

The wolf = The U.S. Government trampling the rights, freedoms, duties, and responsibilities that are supposed to be “guaranteed” by the Bill of Rights and breaching the guarantee of a Republican form of Government as stipulated in the U.S. Constitution.

The rabbit = The innocent U.S. citizen victimized by an out of control U.S. Government (i.e., the various federal law enforcement agencies terrorizing the American people).

JUSTICE: What the rabbit can do if the Federal Courts and the Rule of Law worked the way they are supposed to work! 

Song Lyrics: 

I Won’t Back Down

Written by: Tom Petty and Jeff Lynne 

Well I won’t back down, no I
Won’t back down you can
Stand me up at the gates of hell
But I won’t back down

Gonna stand my ground, won’t be turned around
And I’ll keep this world from draggin’ me down
Gonna stand my ground and I won’t back down

(Chorus)
Hey baby, there ain’t no easy way out
Hey I will stand my ground
And I won’t back down

Well I know what’s right, I got just one life
In a world that keeps on pushin’ me around
But I’ll stand my ground and I won’t back down

Hey baby, there ain’t no easy way out
Hey I will stand my ground
And I won’t back down
No, I won’t back down

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

