My Amicus Curuae Brief in Favor of the U.S. Constitution to the U.S.Supreme Court

I filed my amicus brief in U.S. Supreme Court case in New York State Rifle & Pistol Association, Inc. v. City of New York (NYSR&PA). This case, with my amicus brief, is the kingpin Second Amendment case to restore National Open Carry to its proper constitutional status. There are 46 attorneys representing the plaintiffs and respondents in the NYSR&PA case. I emailed my amicus brief to all 46 attorneys and I Priority Mailed 11 copies to the U.S. Supreme Court.

Continue reading

Advertisements

The Outlaws are Taking Over and President Trump Can Stop It Dead in Their Tracks

CLICK TO OPEN PDF COURT DOCUMENT.

THE OUTLAWS ARE TAKING OVER

A Socialist Form of Government Versus
A Republican Form of Government

The United States Constitution in Article IV, Section 4 states that:

The United States shall guarantee to every State in this Union a Republican Form of Government, and shall protect each of them against Invasion; and on Application of the Legislature, or of the Executive (when the Legislature cannot be convened) against domestic Violence.

Continue reading

My Notice of Legal Action Against the U.S. Supreme Court

Clayton Higgins, U.S. Supreme Court Case Analyst, screwed up applying judicial bias against my appeal.

DAMAGES

PERSONAL INJURY: On May 27, 2019 I suffered I congestive heart failure polishing my appeal at FedEx in Fairfax, Virginia, before printing, under the stress of knowing that every case I filed from 2002 to the present in all the federal courts I filed in,  including the U.S. Supreme Court was dismissed or denied, check PACER. I spent 7 days at the V.A. hospital in Washington, D.C.  where I had a stent inserted into my heart. $1 million
On June 6, 2019, filed my appeal with the U.S. Supreme Court by delivering my appeal to the police booth. n/a
On or about June 8, 2019 my rejected appeal arrived at my residence. $1 million
PERSONAL INJURY: On June 10~11, 2019 I suffered a mini-stroke and a full stroke that landed me at the White County Medical Center’s Emergency Room in Arkansas. $1 million
On June 12, 2019, I transferred to V.A. hospital North Little Rock for speech, physical and occupational therapies. n/a
The U.S. Supreme Court in Hamrick v. President Bush, et al, 540 U.S. 940, SCt. No. 03-145, Cert. was Wrongfully Denied October 6, 2003 violating U.S. Supreme Court Rule 10(a). $1 million
U.S. Supreme Court Rule 28.8. predisposes the appeals of unrepresented appellants to denial of their appeals. This violates the First Amendment right to petition the Government for redress of grievances. $1 million
The U.S. Supreme Court’s Guide For Prospective Indigent Petitioners For Writs Of Certiorari contains the one-form-fits-all for all income brackets titled Affidavit or Declaration `In Support Of Motion For Leave To Proceed In Forma Pauperis.  This form is unconstitutional on its face because the form does not take into account the poor in income brackets below the Federal Poverty Guidelines. The Supreme Court’s form is based on the Court’s prejudice against the poor in like manner to Rule 28.8. $1 million
TOTAL $6 million

Continue reading

My Appeal to the U.S. Supreme Court & the Denigrated Stare Decisis Doctrine

National Open Carry is
Built Into The U.S. Constitution

THE PREAMBLE TO THE U.S. CONSTITUTION

We the People of the United States, in Order to form a more perfect Union, establish Justice, insure domestic Tranquility, provide for the common defence, promote the general Welfare, and secure the Blessings of Liberty to ourselves and our Posterity, do ordain and establish this Constitution for the United States of America.

National Open Carry is the Gold Standard and the original intent for the Second Amendment when it is combined with the COMMON DEFENCE CLAUSE in the Preamble to the U.S. Constitution and in Article I, Section 8 and the PRIVILEGES AND IMMUNITIES CLAUSE of Article IV, Section 2, that no one exercising their Second Amendment rights in a lawful manner shall be harassed by law enforcement or the judicial system.

The spelling of Defence is the original spelling in the U.S. Constitution to which I construe is We, the People providing for the Common Defence as opposed to the current spelling of Defense to mean the military defense.

That’s when National Open Carry will establish Justice, insure domestic Tranquility, by providing for the common defence, promoting the general Welfare, and thereby securing the Blessings of Liberty to ourselves and our Posterity. Gun Control is NOT working.

National Open Carry will work
because an Armed Society is a Polite Society.

Gun Control along with Absolute Immunity is a delusional false doctrine. Gun control will never work because it is based on the presumption that criminals will obey gun control laws based on the honor system. That’s a national joke.

It is my hope and prayer that my appeal to the U.S. Supreme Court combined with their new denigrated Stare Decisis Doctrine (See, Franchise Tax Board of California v. Hyatt, Case No. 17–1299, Decided May 13, 2019) will be a case of first impression that will cause a Butterfly Effect[1] of acceptance and conversion from the gun control doctrine to the National Open Carry Doctrine. The new denigrated Stare Decisis Doctrine blows the doors wide open for constitutional challenges on antiquated Stare Decisis opinions on all controversial constitutional issues. My National Open Carry appeal will be the first test case.

[1] The Butterfly Effect is defined, with reference to chaos theory, as the phenomenon whereby a minute localized change in a complex system can have large effects elsewhere. See also, Jamie L. Vernon, Understanding the Butterfly Effect, American Scientist | Physics, May-June 2017, Vol. 105, No. 3, page 130.

Continue reading

Erosion Still Threatens Train Derailment at Kensett Elementary School

How does the People like Mayor Allen Edge now?

This Photo Taken Sunday, March 7, 2019

MARCH 7 2019 EROSION THREATENING TRAIN DERAILMENT

This Photo Was Also Taken Sunday, March 7, 2019

MARCH 7 2019 EROSION STILL THREATENS TRAIN DERAILMENT

Compare These Photos Taken 7 Months Ago
September 27, 2018

SEPTEMBER 27 2018 EROSION THREATENS TRAIN DERAILMENT

SEPTEMBER 27 2018 2ND PHOTO EROSION THREATENS TRAIN DERAILMENT

You may not be able to see the subtle differences in the photos but the then and now differences are extensive. Union Pacific has not done a damn thing toward replacing this train track culvert for the safety of the Kensett Elementary School.

Union Pacific threaten me with with trespass and arrest by Union Pacific Police because I was pressing the issue of the threat of a train derailment at Kensett Elementary School in compliance with 49 U.S. Code § 20101 TRANSPORTATION / RAILROAD PROGRAMS / SAFETY / PURPOSE: “The purpose of this chapter is to promote safety in every area of railroad operations and reduce railroad-related accidents and incidents.” when I was campaigning for Mayor of Kensett I did the right by reporting a threat of erosion with the potention of causing a train derailment.  I damn near got arrested for it. And Union Pacific has not done anything about this train crossing culvert? That’s criminal negligence in my opinion.

And Mayor Allen has not done a damn thing about it either. Does he not have any pull or influence with federal authorities? Or is it because he does not give a damn about Kensett’s Elementary children and teachers?

I have emailed the Chief Council and Public Affairs of the Federal Railroad Administration, and Brandon D. Morris, President of Union Pacific Railroad to resurrect my complaint from the U.S. Code link above.

The Golden Rule is the Reciprocity of Ethics for federal, state, county, and local government employees. This raises the question on whether the President of Union Pacific Railroad and the Federal Railroad Administration have any ethics at all about the safety and lives of Kensett elementary children, their teachers, parents, and Arkansas citizens in general.