Erosion Still Threatens Train Derailment at Kensett Elementary School

How does the People like Mayor Allen Edge now?

This Photo Taken Sunday, March 7, 2019

MARCH 7 2019 EROSION THREATENING TRAIN DERAILMENT

This Photo Was Also Taken Sunday, March 7, 2019

MARCH 7 2019 EROSION STILL THREATENS TRAIN DERAILMENT

Compare These Photos Taken 7 Months Ago
September 27, 2018

SEPTEMBER 27 2018 EROSION THREATENS TRAIN DERAILMENT

SEPTEMBER 27 2018 2ND PHOTO EROSION THREATENS TRAIN DERAILMENT

You may not be able to see the subtle differences in the photos but the then and now differences are extensive. Union Pacific has not done a damn thing toward replacing this train track culvert for the safety of the Kensett Elementary School.

Union Pacific threaten me with with trespass and arrest by Union Pacific Police because I was pressing the issue of the threat of a train derailment at Kensett Elementary School in compliance with 49 U.S. Code § 20101 TRANSPORTATION / RAILROAD PROGRAMS / SAFETY / PURPOSE: “The purpose of this chapter is to promote safety in every area of railroad operations and reduce railroad-related accidents and incidents.” when I was campaigning for Mayor of Kensett I did the right by reporting a threat of erosion with the potention of causing a train derailment.  I damn near got arrested for it. And Union Pacific has not done anything about this train crossing culvert? That’s criminal negligence in my opinion.

And Mayor Allen has not done a damn thing about it either. Does he not have any pull or influence with federal authorities? Or is it because he does not give a damn about Kensett’s Elementary children and teachers?

I have emailed the Chief Council and Public Affairs of the Federal Railroad Administration, and Brandon D. Morris, President of Union Pacific Railroad to resurrect my complaint from the U.S. Code link above.

The Golden Rule is the Reciprocity of Ethics for federal, state, county, and local government employees. This raises the question on whether the President of Union Pacific Railroad and the Federal Railroad Administration have any ethics at all about the safety and lives of Kensett elementary children, their teachers, parents, and Arkansas citizens in general.

 

Advertisements

My Blog Stats for the Last 23 Hours

After 2 years, 8 months, not posting to this blog I thought I would not have any visitors to this blog. I was wrong. In the last 22 hours, 53 minutes my StatCounter logged 54 visitors from 11 Countries. That means I had 1 visitor every 1 hour, 12 minutes in 22 hours, 53 minutes.

TOTAL VISITORS = UNITED STATES VS OTHER COUNTRIES

35 visitors = United States
19 visitors = Other Countries.

OTHER COUNTERS =

United Kingdom = 5 visitors
Belgium = 3 visitors
Australia = 2 visitors
Norway = 2 visitors
South Africa = 2 vistiors
Canada = 1 visitor
Finland = 1 visitor
Singapore = 1 visitor
Switzerland = 1 visitor
Turkey = 1 vistior

Continue reading

My Blogger ID

The purpose of American Common Defence Review is to expose corruption of every kind anywhere to the light of day even if it is everywhere and even if it is considered the new normal. Tolerance and acceptance of corruption must never become the new normal.

MY BLOGGER ID CARD SHEILD LAW

The Mammatus Clouds in my blogger ID above represent the turbulent nature of the human race in every country in the world. Weather is global. So is corruption. Corruption has been a part of the human race throughout the history of mankind. The human race through the ages tried to live by high and proper religious and moral codes. The most prominent are religious codes as shown in the poster below. The Culture of Corruption or the Corruption Culture if you want to describe it that way, is the opposition against the Golden Rule. The Golden Rule, also known as the Reciprocity of Ethics, is part of almost every religion in the world. The Reciprocity of Ethics become a Unilateral Code of Ethics when other people have no ethics at all.

Continue reading

For Governor Asa Hutchinson of Arkansas

Governor Asa Hutchinson,

You now have a massive clean-up job to do cleaning up the Arkansas Judicial Branch of the rampant corruption and bias against the poor people of Arkansas that is sanctioned by Arkansas laws and Rules of Court. Restoring the Presumption of Innocence to the Arkansas Rules of Evidence and the Rules of Criminal Procedure would be a good start. You can also start by firing David Sachar of the Judicial Discipline Commission and Stark Ligon of the Office of Professional Conduct. See pages 3–6 in the Affidavit for due cause to fire Stark Ligon specifically for his overt bias and prejudice against my statutory and constitutional rights. David Sachar must also be fired for his lack of action regarding   my ethics complaint against Judge Mark Derrick to which my appeal to the Arkansas Supreme Court is about, including Prosecutor Don Raney, Judge Milas Hale from Sherwood District Court, and Judge Robert Edwards of White County Circuit Court.

I am going for the Holy Grail of Prosecutorial, Judicial, and Court Reform. Life tenure for judges and justices must be abolished. Absolute immunity must be abolished. Qualified immunity must be reduced to limited or restricted immunity. Immunities have gone too far when constitutional rights of the poor become targets in an unconstitutional debtors’ prison scheme followed by political retaliation to my campaign for Mayor of Kensett.

Blatant criminal activities of prosecutors and judges under the protections of immunities from prosecution is tantamount to letting the fox run loose in the chicken coop. That must end. The checks and balance system must be restored to the judicial branch of the state and federal governments. 

Continue reading